Get in touch Professionals at your service - best service without exceptions

Lainisalo develops and introduces new methods for the surface treatment industry. We want to offer premium-grade industrial surface treatment services for businesses of all sizes. Our customer pledge is based on supply security, quality, cost-effectiveness, and partnership.

Sales

Tino Lainisalo New Business Manager

tino.lainisalo@lainisalo.fi +358 40 548 7887

Mika Kilpinen Key Account Manager

mika.kilpinen@lainisalo.fi +358 50 420 4364

Tepa Lehtinen R&D Manager

tepa.lehtinen@lainisalo.fi +358 40 356 2064

Marek Reinsalu Product Manager

marek.reinsalu@lainisalo.fi +372 58585106

Meelis Mooses Sales Manager

meelis@lainisalo.fi +372 58585106

Sanna Parkkonen Key Account Manager

sanna@lainisalo.fi +358 40 532 2157

Product development

Tepa Lehtinen R&D Manager

tepa.lehtinen@lainisalo.fi +358 40 356 2064

Miika Pienimäki Production manager

miika.pienimaki@lainisalo.fi +358 40 767 9371

Tepa Lehtinen Product Development Manager

tepa.lehtinen@lainisalo.fi +358 40 356 2064

Administration

Kea Lainisalo Purchasing Manager

kea@lainisalo.fi +358 40 501 8373

Hanna Varjonen Head of HR

hanna@lainisalo.fi +358 50 543 24 66

Roberta Rebane HR Manager (EST)

roberta@lainisalo.fi +372 5435 0016

Martin Finell Financial management and Director for the Helsinki unit

martin.finell@lainisalo.fi +358 50 420 4364

Dani Lainisalo Production Manager

dani.lainisalo@lainisalo.fi +358 40 708 0260

Get in touchProfessionals at your service-best service without exceptions

Lainisalo develops and introduces new methods for the surface treatment industry. We want to offer premium-grade industrial surface treatment services for businesses of all sizes. Our customer pledge is based on supply security, quality, cost-effectiveness, and partnership.

Helsinki

Lainisalo Oy

Valuraudantie 5-7 00700 HELSINKI

+358 40 529 3168

7:00 – 15:30

Ähtäri

Lainisalo Oy

Saarikyläntie 21 63700 ÄHTÄRI

+358 40 550 4863

7:00 – 15:30

Perho

Lainisalo Oy

Teollisuustie 3 69950 Perho

+358 40 591 9406

7:00 – 15:30

Rauma

Opening 06/2022

Tallinn

Lainisalo Industrial Painting OÜ

Peterburi tee 66/68/70, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

+372 525 7809

7:30 – 15:30

Tallinn

Powder painting Oü

Ämma tee 78 B Iru küla Harju maakond 74206 Estonia

+372 58585106

7:30 – 15:30